## Jhargram Raj College

It is hereby notified to all concerned that Students' Grievances Redressal Committee (SGRC) has been formed as per UGC Regulations, 2023 comprising of the following faculties:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Debnarayan Roy	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ansuman Bej	Assistant Professor & Head, Deptt. of Chemistry	Secretary
3	Dr. Sourabh Mukhopadhyay	Associate Professor, Deptt. of Pysics	Member
4	Sri Rajesh Pandey	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of History	Member
5	Sri Abhoy De	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Mathematics	Member
6	Smt. Poulomi Chakraborty	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Philosophy	Member
7	Smt. Satabdi Das	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Philosophy	Member
8	Sri Momezul Haque	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Botany	Member

Copy to:

- 1. Co-ordinator, IQAC
- 2. Secretary, Teachers' Council
- 3. All Departments
- 4. Convener, Website Sub-committee
- Office File

Principal, Jhargram Raj College

Principal

Jhargram Raj College