Cir. No. 54

JHARGRAM RAJ COLLEGE

It is hereby notified to all concerned that to resolve different Student related matters a Student Management Committee comprising of the following respected Teaching and Non-teaching Staff has been formed.

Sl	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Dr. Debanjan Das	Assistant Professor of Sanskrit (Convener)
2.	Dr. Subhashree Pradhan	Assistant Professor of Physics (Jt. Convener)
3.	Dr. Susovan Mondal	Assistant Professor of Chemistry (Jt. Convener)
4.	Dr. Aditi Bera	Assistant Professor of Bengali (Member)
5.	Dr. Bodruddoza Arefin	Assistant Professor of Botany (Member)
6.	Sri Sreejit Ghosh	Assistant Professor of Physiology (Member)
7.	Sri Abhoy De	Assistant Professor of Mathematics (Member)
8.	Sri Sikandar Ansari	Assistant Professor of Pol. Science (Member)
9.	Sri Sujan Pramanik	Assistant Professor of Philosophy (Member)
10.	Ms Priya Tamang	Assistant Professor of Commerce (Member)
11.	Dr. Koushik Sen	Assistant Professor of Zoology (Member)
12.	Smt Satabdi Das	Assistant Professor of Philosophy (Member)
13.	Ms Srijita Saha	Assistant Professor of English (Member)
14.	Sri Rajesh Pandey	Assistant Professor of History (Member)
15.	Sri Tufan Kapat	Office Staff
16.	Sri Sandip Mudi	Data Entry Operator
17.	Sri Soumen Paul	Data Entry Operator

Principal Jhargram Raj College

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary, Teachers' Council.
- 2. All HOD's.
- 3. Guard File.
- 4. Convener, Website Sub Committee.