

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-176/2024

Date: 15.04.2024

EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CCFUP-NEP SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 1st Semester examinations 2023 under CCFUP-NEP pattern.

5l. No.	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Prabhat Kumar College	Ramnagar College
		GGDC, Mohanpur
2	Deshapran Mahavidyalaya	Khejuri College
3	Ramnagar College	Egra SSB College
4	Egra SSB College	Prabhat Kumar Collge
5	GGDC, Dantan-II	Bhatter College
б	Belda College	Kharagpur College
		GGDC, Dantan-II
7	Bhatter College	Belda College
8	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
		Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
9	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
		Sitananda College
10	Khejuri College	Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
11	Sitananda College	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
12	V M Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Raj College
		Haldia Institute of Health Science
13	Mahishadal Girls College	V M Mahavidyalaya
14	Mahishadal Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
14		Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya



Papore-72

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

15	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
		Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
		Moyna College
16	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College	Mahishadal Girls' College
		Rabindra Bharti Mahavidyalaya
17	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College
18	Moyna College	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
19	Sabang Sajnikanta College	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya
20	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Sabang Sajnikanta College
	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya	GGDC, Narayangarh
21		OIST
		GGDC, Kharagpur-II
22	Kharagpur College	K D College
		Hijli College
		Vidyasagar Institute of Health
23	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Narajole Raj College
24	Midnapore City College	Garhbeta College
25	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
26	Narajole Raj College	Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya
27	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	Midnapore City College
28	Garhbeta College	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
		Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
29	K D College	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science
125°	The owner was a start of the st	GGDC, Salboni



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Contract of the second se		
30	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya	Gourav Guin Memorial College
31	GGDC, Salboni	GGDC, Lalgarh
32	Gourav Guin Memorial College	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya
33	Silda College	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya
34	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
		GGDC, Gopi-II
35	GGDC, Gopi-II	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
36	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College	Silda College
	Hijli College	GGDC, Keshiary
37		VS Mahavidyalaya,Manikpara
38	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
		Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
39	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College
40	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science	Amik Institute of Science and Technology
41	IQ City United World School of Business Kolkata	Vidyasagar School of School Work



(Biplab Chakraborty) Controller of Examinations (Offg.) Controller of Examinations (Officiating) Vidyasagar University Midnapore-721102

